If you are in need of a prompt response the best way to contact WATDA by phone is to call the main number (608) 251-5577 and allow the receptionist to select the individual to assist you. Via email contact watda-info@watda.org.

 

NAME: PHONE EXT: EMAIL: LinkedIn PROFILE:
Gary Beier, Foundation Vice President 3603 gbeier@watda.org
Sarah Broske, Marketing Communications Director, Dealer Point Editor 4626 sbroske@watda.org
Meghan Brown, WATDASI Manager & Bond Administrator 3613 mbrown@watda.org
Julie Farmer, Executive Assistant 8062 jfarmer@watda.org
Matt Lavold, VP - Controller 8028 mlavold@watda.org
Barb Lumina, Customer Service, Receptionist 8033 bjlumina@watda.org --------------------
Chryste Madsen, Membership Services Manager 4628 cmadsen@watda.org
Megan Markanich, Accounting Specialist 8023 mmarkanich@watda.org
Sue Miller, Vice President - Member Services 8024 suemiller@watda.org
Julie Olson, Foundation Program Director 4631 jlolson@watda.org
Susan Rausch, Vice President Insurance Agency 8027 srausch@watda.org
William A. Sepic, President 3605 wsepic@watda.org
Chris Snyder, Executive Vice President & General Counsel 3607 csnyder@watda.org
John Strange, Account Manager 3614 jstrange@watda.org --------------------
Mari Pat Wittwer, Accounting Supervisor 8032 mpwittwer@watda.org --------------------
Receptionist 5577 watda-info@watda.org --------------------

WATDA Staff remote email log-in