If you are in need of a prompt response the best way to contact WATDA by phone is to call the main number (608) 251-5577 and allow the receptionist to select the individual to assist you. Via email contact watda-info@watda.org.

 

NAME:

PHONE EXT:

EMAIL:

LinkedIn PROFILE:

Gary Beier, Foundation Vice President

3603

gbeier@watda.org

Sarah Broske, Marketing Communications Director & Dealer Point Editor

4626

sbroske@watda.org

Julie Farmer, Executive Assistant

8062

jfarmer@watda.org

Meghan Hruska (Brown), WATDASI Manager & Bond Administrator

3613

mhruska@watda.org

Matt Lavold, Vice President - Controller

8028

mlavold@watda.org

Barb Lumina, Customer Service, Receptionist

8033

bjlumina@watda.org

--------------------

Chryste Madsen, Membership Services Manager

4628

cmadsen@watda.org

Megan Markanich, Accounting Specialist

8023

mmarkanich@watda.org

Sue Miller, Vice President - Member Services

8024

suemiller@watda.org

Kara Nania, Foundation Vice President

3603

knania@watda.org

Julie Olson, Foundation Program Director

4631

jlolson@watda.org

Susan Rausch, Vice President - Insurance Agency

8027

srausch@watda.org

William A. Sepic, President

3605

wsepic@watda.org

Chris Snyder, Executive Vice President & General Counsel

3607

csnyder@watda.org

John Strange, Account Manager

3614

jstrange@watda.org

--------------------

Mari Pat Wittwer, Accounting Supervisor

8032

mpwittwer@watda.org

--------------------

Receptionist

5577

watda-info@watda.org

--------------------

WATDA Staff remote email log-in